Redwood Coast Transit

From Transit Unlimited
Jump to: navigation, search

Redwood Coast Transit provides transit service in the Del Norte County. It also provides service to Arcata, making connections with Greyhound and Amtrak Thruway. In Smith River, RCT connects Curry Public Transit (Oregon) and South West Point to Medford and Klamath Falls.

Web site



1 Parkway/El Dorado

2 A/Inyo/Washington

3 Northcrest

4 Bertsch/Howland Hill

10 Del Norte Coast/Klamath

20 Smith River/Crescent City/Arcata

199 Crescent City/Gasquet