Trinity Transit

From Transit Unlimited
Jump to: navigation, search

Trinity Transit provides local and regional bus service in Trinity County. In Redding, it connects with Redding Area Bus Authority, Sage Stage (to Alturas), Susanville Indian Rancheria Public Transportation Program, Amtrak, and Greyhound. In Willow Creek, it connects with Redwood Transit System (to Arcata).

Web site


See route for fares.

Down River Bus Willow Creek - Weaverville

Hayfolk Bus Weaverville - Hayfolk

Lewiston Bus Weaverville - Lewiston

Redding Bus Weaverville - Redding